Corporate

Contacts and Contracts

Contacts

Dominion Transmission
NGL Marketing Department
701 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA  23219

NGL Analyst
Becca Messe
Office: 804-771-4298
Cell: 304-709-1218
Email: Rebecca.w.messe@dom.com 
Director, Natural Gas Liquids Marketing
Cindy McGinnis
Office: 804-771-3204
Cell: 304-203-8198
Email: Cindy.K.mcginnis@dom.com 
NGL Analyst
Martha Fonseca
Office: 804-771-4462
Cell: 804-221-9527
Email: Martha.fonseca@dom.com 
Manager, Natural Gas Liquids Marketing
Dave Meyers
Office: 804-771-4388
Cell: 804-314-0467
Email: David.k.meyers@dom.com 
NGL Analyst
Ed Huang
Office: 804-771-4492
Cell: 304-203-7588
Email: Penn-yuan.e.huang@dom.com
Senior NGL Analyst
Andrew Cecil
Office: 804-771-4375
Cell: 804-205-6351
Email: Andrew.cecil@dom.com
NGL Analyst
Greg Destephanis
Office: 804-771-4834
Cell: 804-625-2428
Email: Greg.a.destephanis@dom.com
Senior NGL Analyst
Laura Booker
Office: 804-771-4346
Cell: 804-248-8409
Email: Laura.l.booker@dom.com
NGL Analyst
Adam Martin
Office: 804-771-4583
Cell: 804-310-3636
Email: William.a.martin@dom.com
Senior NGL Analyst
Doug Barr
Office: 304-627-3827
Cell: 304-709-2321
Email: Douglas.D.Barr@dom.com
 

Contracts

If you are interested in setting up a Contract with Dominion, contact:

NYSE : (April 22, 2014) D 70.87 0.14